Committee

Club Committee 2017

Position Member Email address
Chairperson Graham Beckett graham@dromaracc.co.uk
Secretary Martin Grimley martin@dromaracc.co.uk
Treasurer Lisa Millar lisa@dromaracc.co.uk
Road Race Representative David Dickson david@dromaracc.co.uk
Club Road League Gareth Woodall gareth@dromaracc.co.uk
Women’s Representative Linda Ford linda@dromaracc.co.uk
Development & Safeguarding Neil Armstrong neil@dromaracc.co.uk
Branding officer Neill Currie neill@dromaracc.co.uk
Website & IT Richard Cowan richard@dromaracc.co.uk
Leisure Representative Eddie Doyle eddie@dromaracc.co.uk
Off Road Representative Barry Kellett barry@dromaracc.co.uk

For general enquiries, email committee@dromaracc.co.uk