Committee

Club Committee 2017/18
from AGM on 17 November 2017

Position Member Email address
Chair Graham Beckett graham@dromaracc.co.uk
Secretary Martin Grimley martin@dromaracc.co.uk
Treasurer tbc tbc
Road Race Representative Jack Ferguson jack@dromaracc.co.uk
Club Road League Nathan Mullan nathan@dromaracc.co.uk
Women’s Representative Wannita Broome wannita@dromaracc.co.uk
Development & Safeguarding Neil Armstrong neil@dromaracc.co.uk
Branding officer Neill Currie neill@dromaracc.co.uk
Website & IT Richard Cowan richard@dromaracc.co.uk
Leisure Representative Eddie Doyle eddie@dromaracc.co.uk
Off Road Representative Gibson Chambers gibson@dromaracc.co.uk
 Assistant Chair  Stephen Phillips  stephen@dromaracc.co.uk

For general enquiries, email committee@dromaracc.co.uk 

 

Club Committee 2016/17
from AGM on 18 November 2016

Position Member
Chair Graham Beckett
Secretary Martin Grimley
Treasurer Lisa Millar
Road Race Representative David Dickson
Club Road League Gareth Woodall
Women’s Representative Linda Ford
Development & Safeguarding Neil Armstrong
Branding officer Neill Currie
Website & IT Richard Cowan
Leisure Representative Eddie Doyle
Off Road Representative Barry Kellett

 

Club Committee 2015/16
from AGM on 6 November 2015

Position Member
Chair Graham Beckett
Secretary Martin Grimley
Treasurer Colin McGready
Vice-chair Peter Bryson
Race Secretary Gareth Woodall
Women’s Representative Lisa Millar
Development Officer Gary Gibson
Branding officer Neill Currie
Website & IT Richard Cowan
Leisure Representative Eddie Doyle
Off Road Representative Barry Kellett
 Governance Officer  Paul Gick

 

Club Committee 2014/15
from AGM on 21 November 2014

Position Member
Chair Peter Bryson
Secretary Martin Grimley
Treasurer Bernie Monaghan
Vice-chair Graham Beckett
Race Secretary Chris Magowan
Women’s Representative Lisa Millar
Development Officer Gary Gibson
Branding officer Neill Currie
Website & IT Richard Cowan
Leisure Representative Eddie Doyle
Off Road Representative Barry Kellett
 Governance Officer  Paul Gick

 

Club Committee 2013/14
from AGM on 22 November 2013

Position Member
Chair Peter Bryson
Secretary Martin Grimley
Treasurer Bernie Monaghan
Vice-chair Graham Beckett
Race Secretary Chris Magowan
Women’s Representative Lisa Millar
Development Officer Stephen Wallace
Branding officer Neill Currie
Website & IT Richard Cowan
Governance Officer Paul Gick
Off Road Representative Brian Wilson
Assistant Secretary  Gary Bailie

 

For details of previous years click here